Leading the way to greater possibilities.

Our team of volunteers — led by our officers, board members and staff — make it possible for us to impact so many lives throughout St. Louis city.

Click here to view our operational documents.

Board Members may log in Here.

T.J. BrossPresident
Ken GoldmanTreasurer
David WeinbergDirector
Annie YarbroughDirector
Bill HoganDirector
Sean MilfordDirector
Joe RiceDirector
Patrick Van Der TuinExecutive Director
Evie HemphillDirector of Programs
Tom IannarelliTeacher
Mark SmithTeacher
Paul AikenMechanic
Betsy FordEvents and other
Quorey JenkinsJack Of All Trades
Mike TrollHead of Refurbishing
Jake RouxTeacher
Chad McculloughTeacher
John CozadHead of Online Sales  
Jack ReidTeacher